15 Thai companies spearhead in producing standard reusable isolation gown
(
รายชื่อบริษัทผลิตชุด PPE แบบเสื้อคลุมแขนยาวกันน้ำชนิดใช้ซ้ำได้ (Reusable Isolation Gown)

 

 

 

 

No.

Company

Registered number

Contact person

TEL.

LINE ID

E-Mail

WEBSITE

1

Thong Thai Textile Co., Ltd

Kor Tor. Sor Phor. 31/2563

Mr. Atipat Pathanasethpong (Tui)

(66)81 811 5659

@t-plus

atipat.p@tttinter.com

 www.thongthaitextile.com

2

Textile Gallery Co., Ltd.

Aor Yor. 36/2563

Ms. Khanittha (Yui)

(66)2 440 0955 Ext. 442

 

cs3@satin.co.th

www.pasaya.com

3

Hi-Tech Apparel Co., Ltd.

Kor Tor. Sor Phor. 48/2563

Mr. Phiphat Bijayendrayodhin

(66)906699586

 

phiphat@hi-group.com

www.hi-group.com

4

Apparel Creations Co., Ltd.

Kor Tor. Sor Phor. 42/2563

Ms. Thamonwan Virodchaiyan (Amm)

(66)82 074 5777

@apparelcreations

amm@apparelcreations.com

 http://www.apparelcreations.com/

5

Oriental Garment Co., LTD

Kor Tor. Sor Phor. 35/2563

Ms. Nauvarat Songswaddichai

(66)2 379 3072-8

Yee1954

nauvarat@orientalgmt.com

 http://www.orientalgmt.com

6

THANARA Co., Ltd.

Kor Tor. Sor Phor. 38/2563

Mr.Panitarn Pavarolavidya

(66)80 902 2221

 

mrpor2@gmail.com

www.btnc.co.th

7

Thai Itokin Co.,Ltd.

Kor Tor. Sor Phor. 50/2563

Ms.Sunan  Akasiripongpan (Nan)

(66)81 563 2721

sunanakas

sunan@itokin.co.th

 http://www.itokin.co.th

8

People's Garment Public Company Limited.

Kor Tor. Sor Phor. 52/2563

Mr. Phoonnawath Waethatham (Nueng)

(66)2 685 6500 Ext.6694

 

trading@pg.co.th

www.pg.co.th

9

V.T. Garment Co., Ltd.

Kor Tor. Sor Phor. 21/2563

Ms. Mingkwan Lotharukpong (Metsai)

(66)81 808 5050 

@silguardmask

mingkwan@vtgarment.com

www.vtgarment.com

10

THAI GARMENT EXPORT CO., LTD

Kor Tor. Sor Phor. 33/2563

MR. NATTAPON LEAKNGAM

(66)64 707 1578

(66)64 7071578

nattaponlea@talapparel.com

www.talapparel.com

Ms.Raweewan Messiritrakul

(66)81 819 3266

(66) 81 8193266

raweewanmes@talapparel.com

11

Ratana Apparel Cares CO., LTD.

Kor Tor. Sor Phor. 34/2563

Mr. Teera Kamthornkul

(66)97 238 8700

Ratana.Apparel

Teera@RatanaApparel.com

www.RatanaApparel.com

Facebook: RatanaApparel

12

B.V.L.Trading.Co.,Ltd.

Kor Tor. Sor Phor. 41/2563

Ms.Tansuda Purichitiporn (Ning)

(66)80 262 7459

https://lin.ee/3OahJGYW6 (@090kplwn)

info@bvlcompany.com

www.bvlcompany.com

13

Asia Garment Co.,Ltd

Kor Tor. Sor Phor. 55/2563

Ms.Jariya Sachan (Ooy)

(66)86 388 0154,

(66)81 845 7222

AsiaPPE

ooyasia125@gmail.com

www.tid.co.th

14

Sukboontip Co., Ltd.

Kor Tor. Sor Phor. 37/2563

Miss Wichitsom Au-Ekkasitthi (Sim) / Busayapan Inya

(66)2 811 5555

 

sim@thaionono.com, pin@sukboontip.com

www.sukboontip.com

15

V.K. GARMENT CO., LTD.

Kor Tor. Sor Phor. 40/2563

Mr. Kanisorn Oonsaengchan (Alex)

(66)99 929 7896

vkgarment

vkgarment@vkgarment.com

www.vkgarment.com

 

 

*Remark : Fabric Manufacturing for PPE Reusable Isolation Gown is Thai Taffeta Co., Ltd.
                 Contact Person: Mr. supoj chaiwilai, Mobile phone number: (66)81-934- 9927
,
                 Line id: csupoj, Email
pailin@thai-taffeta.com, Website: www.thai-taffeta.com